We're now open on Sundays from 12:00PM - 4:00|

Learn more
About the Museum > PMA Guild

Join the PMA Guild

The PMA Guild supports the museum throughout the year by hosting fundraising events, purchasing items for the museum and helping with education and outreach.

About the Guild

The Guild is instrumental in helping to facilitate everything we do at the museum, and most of its members are actively involved throughout the year. The members support the museum in various important ways such as hosting opening receptions for most exhibitions, purchasing items for the museum, and helping with education, outreach, and fundraising.

The Guild meets monthly, September through May, and new members are always welcome! The business meetings are held in the museum with lovely refreshments, and often will feature a special speaker relating to the arts. 

Dues are $35 annually plus museum membership.

For more information and to join, please contact:

Wilma Steele


(850) 449-9060

Executive Committee

Cheryl Weir


Wilma Steele

1st VP/Membership

Pat Dickson

2nd VP/Programs

Linda Harris


Sue Penfold

Corresponding Secretary

Tammy Chisenhall


‚ÄčKat Davis


Committee Chairpersons

Suzanne Pfeffle